(Last Updated On: April 25, 2019)


Slow Motion Bharat Mp3 Song Download in 190Kbps & 320Kbps Original HD Audio From The 2019 New Bollywood Album Bharat.It features Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif in the lead.Slow Motion song has been Created & Music Composed by Vishal & Shekhar, sung by Nakash Aziz and Shreya Ghoshal,the Romantic fun number is penned by Irshad Kamil.Download only from Myfreesongs.ga in High Quality HD Audio Songs.
Here’s an exhilarating little moment from the younger days of Bharat! Presenting ‘Slow-Motion’ in the electrifying voice of Shreya Ghoshal & Nakash Aziz starring Salman Khan and Disha Patani releases this Eid, on 5th of June, 2019.
Bharat’ starring Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif releases this Eid, on 5th of June, 2019. The film also stars Tabu, Jackie Shroff, Sunil Grover, Aasif Sheikh, Sonali Kulkarni and Nora Fatehi in supporting roles.’BHARAT’ directed by Ali Abbas Zafar.

Song: Slow Motion
Artists: Vishal & Shekhar featuring Nakash Aziz and Shreya Ghoshal.
Lyrics: Irshad Kamil
Music Composer- Vishal & Shekhar
Music Arranged & Produced: Meghdeep Bose

#SlowMotionSong #BharatSong #SalmanKhan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *